Your Invite – HP NZ Partner Event

HP is inviting partners along to a host of Partner Events across New Zealand, aimed at discovering the exciting new products on offer during 2014.

By attending, partners can find out how to boost their business, at any of twelve locations across the country.

So join HP for a light lunch in May or June, and they’ll tell you all about it…

Dates are as follows:

• Invercargill: Tuesday 6th May 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

• Dunedin: Wednesday 7th May 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

• Auckland: Tuesday 13th May 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

• Tauranga: Thursday 15th May 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

• Hamilton: Wednesday 14th May 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

• Christchurch: Monday 19th May 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

• Nelson: Wednesday 20th May 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

• Wellington: Thursday 22nd May 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

• Palmerston North: Tuesday 27th May 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

• New Plymouth: Wednesday 28th May 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

• Napier: Thursday 5th June 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

• Whangarei: Thursday 12 June 2014, 11.45am – 4.15pm

To register please click here

Follow Us
on Google+
Sponsored

Hilton Auckland

As more and more conferences and events arrive in New Zealand, the opportunity to gain knowledge and build networks becomes better every day. Conferences can be hard work, and there’s nothing like retiring to a nice hotel room at the end of the day to relax and rest. But how do you turn a night in a hotel room into a lesson in building brand loyalty?   Read More →

Android App Review: Vimeo

NetGuide I review a lot of apps that, for one reason or another, aren’t that good. But it’s rare to find one that’s actually irredeemably broken. Video sharing website Vimeo’s app, however, is closer than it should be for an app with such obvious potential.   Read More →